Updating and Deleting Hubs
Use this guide to learn more about updating and deleting your hubs.
The Hub Dashboard
All hub settings can be accessed by clicking the Settings button on the bottom left of the navigation menu. From this screen you can navigate to the different sub menu's and configurations of your hub.
The Manage Tab
Updating a Hub
The manage tab holds information about the name and ID of the hub. You can quickly change the name of your hub by typing in a new name to the "name" form field and pressing Update Hub.
Deleting a Hub
This dashboard also allows you to delete your hub, head to the general settings page by clicking the "hub Settings", and locate the delete box on the right hand side. Before you can delete the hub, you will be asked to enter the hub name into the box. This is done to prevent the accidental deletion of a hub.
You may be asked to fill out a brief survey on why you are deleting your hub. Your feedback is incredibly valuable and will be used to shape future development of the platform.
Deleting a hub will remove all infrastructure, all environments, all containers, all DNS zones, and all settings associated with your hub. This is final and cannot be undone.