Switching between hubs on Cycle is seamless. Once you have created a hub, you'll find it as an option in the navigation menu on the left.
Selecting the toggle will adjust the navigation menu so it lists all available hubs for your account. You'll also see the option to create new hubs here as well. In hub select mode, the main content section will darken. Clicking anywhere in the darkened area will cancel the hub selection.
|Hub has not been finalized. Clicking it will return you to the hub creation wizard.|
|Services for this hub (IPs, bandwidth, support, and infrastructure) are being provisioned and will be available soon.|
|Hub is live. Clicking it will switch to this hub.|
|Hub is in the process of being deleted and cannot be selected.|
You may need to reference your hub ID for use in the API, or a support team member may ask for it in order to expedite their assistance. Navigate to hub settings, where the delete hub form is, and it will be located in the right hand section of the page.
If you've got questions about the platform or need some help getting started, our team is more than happy to assist. Whether you're new to containers or just new to Cycle, reach out to us via livechat by clicking the blue circle in the bottom right corner. Join our Slack channel, and get help from the dev team or other members of the community, and check out our Roadmap to see what's planned for the future!